Big Steps Little Feet

enrolment dates 

The website is now open and we are taking new enrolments for Term 1, 2018. 

Term 1 - Bondi & Balmain
Friday 2nd February - Thursday 12th April (10 lessons this term)

Referral Program

You can receive a full term of tution for free by referring five families to Big Steps Little Feet who enrol between 10th December 2017 and 18th February 2018.
Please read the details and terms and conditions here

Term Dates ~ 2018

Term 1 - Friday 2nd February - Thursday 12th April (10 weeks)
SCHOOL HOLIDAYS Friday 13th April to Sunday 29th April
Referral period: Sunday 10th December 2017 to Sunday 18th February 2018

ENROLMENTS OPEN & CLOSE: Sunday 15th April - Sunday 20th May 2018

Term 2 - Tuesday 1st May - Saturday 7th July (10 weeks)
SCHOOL HOLIDAYS Friday 6th July to Sunday 22nd July
Referral period: Sunday 15th April - Sunday 13th May

ENROLMENTS OPEN & CLOSE: Sunday 8th July - Sunday 12th August 2018

Term 3 - Tuesday 24th July - Saturday 29th September (10 weeks)
SCHOOL HOLIDAYS Friday 28th September to Sunday 14th October
Referral period: Sunday 8th July - Sunday 5th August

ENROLMENTS OPEN & CLOSE: Sunday 30th September - Sunday 4th November 2018

Term 4 - Tuesday 16th October - Saturday 15th December (10 classes this term)
SCHOOL HOLIDAYS Friday 14th December to 29th January / 5th February (depending on division)
Referral period: Sunday 30th September - Sunday 28th October

CONCERTS: Sunday 9th December (TBC)
REHEARSALS: Monday 3rd December and Friday 7th December (TBC)